You can accomplish anything your heart desires in this life, with a little help from your friends.  About a year ago, I established a personal goal to earn the engagement of 1 Million friends and followers across social networks, by the end of 2016, and I am on track to this goal. As of tonight, I am expanding my personal goal to include the amazing people in my Digital Community.  My new goal is to be connected to a community that collectively reaches 1 Billion people, through all of their friends and followers. Will you be part of my dream? 🙏

Leave a Reply

