Hey Toronto! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป Iโ€™m looking for a room rental starting ASAP (or as late as Nov 1). Budget is up to $1,000 monthly.ย ย I have 4 CRITICAL criteria: (1) High-speed WiFi (ideally, room w/ Ethernet cable outlet); (2) Central Toronto location, on or near 1 / 2 subway (south of St. Clair Ave., east of Humber River, west of Don River – no suburbs please); (3) Private room w/ closing door (in my world, curtains are NOT a door); (4) Occasional guest privileges (NO crazy / controlling landlords w/ kurfew or ridiculous ‘no-guest’ rules). I continue to travel 10-14 days monthly, so an apartment lease doesnโ€™t make sense for me right now. BONUS: Have a room rental lead? Message me! Iโ€™m offering 3 FREE months of @ThunderReach VIP Instagram Service to anyone that provides an intro leading to my room rental.ย ย This service includes a guarantee of 10,000 new, targeted, high quality Instagram followers for you, your brand, or anyone you designate. I need to stop living in hotels + Airbnb rentals, and your help is most appreciated! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


Leave a comment